Girl Talk

March 15, 2006

Met up with Letter B a couple of weekends ago in Muddy Murphy’s over a couple of pints of Guinness & Kilkenny.

We had a blast, lots of laughs & talked virtually about everything – men, mothers, cats (obviously), life in general. On top of that, I discovered she has talent with her hands – making necklaces, chokers & lariats.

Check this out:









If you are interested to see more or know about them, get in touch with Letter B at crann_creative@yahoo.co.uk.

8 Responses to “Girl Talk”

  1. =^..^= said

    Letter B does beautiful watches too. I’ve ordered 3!

    ~5-Cat Style

  2. the letter b said

    ta muchly for the praises folks 🙂

  3. CatDonna & Cats said

    Very cool! I’ve always admired people who were good with their hands at creating art and things and stuff.

    I tend not to wear a lot of stuff though. Err, that came out all wrong. I mean accessories! Yup.

    I’ll just stick to looking at them pretty things. 🙂

  4. the letter b said

    ta for the kind words, Catdonna! i enjoyed your hilarious Inspector Pip stories tremendously, and I admire folks who could write with such vivid imagination 🙂

    sorry didn’t comment at your site though as per the usual i found subscribing to the Blogger thingy abit leceh..

    perhaps i could dish out some free advice Catdonna? wotdyathink?

  5. cat_aunty said

    How about making accessories for cats, ala gigolokitty?

  6. the letter b said

    Cat aunty – sure can, email me and we’ll chat about it?

  7. carol said

    next time call me if around muddy …. my office is juz next door. thirsty too! need alcohol in my blood too!

  8. Paul Adams said

    I was searching blogs,and I found your site.Please,
    accept my congratulations for your excellent work!
    If you have a moment, please visit my site:
    pet center
    It pretty much covers pet center related issues.
    Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

