Crouching Tiger Hidden Kitten

October 19, 2006

8 Responses to “Crouching Tiger Hidden Kitten”

  1. the letter b said

    A bit off leh, oriental title but with celtic music as the score. Or maybe producer trying to be *Uniquely* Singapore.

  2. Cat said

    I know! Its hilarious. That’s why I posted it up 🙂

  3. Kootoo and M&M said

    At 1 min 58 seconds, the cat with the red collar looks as if it is delivering the final blow – and the cat with the blue collar gasping its last breath, a la Animal Planet style.

  4. jennifer_yq said

    ha… very nice video… reminded me of my DD and Ou Du Du that loves to box each other’s ears…*ouch*

  5. Cat said

    Kootoo & Jennifer – maybe I shld re-title the video to Rocky VII! 🙂

  6. KXBC said

    It’s a good video. Got me smiling. Are they your cats? Seems to be made overseas since the floor is carpeted.

  7. KXBC said

    It’s a good video. Got me smiling. Are they your cats? Seems to be made overseas since the floor is carpeted.

  8. Cat said

    Hi KXBC – not mine. Mine would have been worse! 🙂

Leave a comment