Chaos in Back!

August 3, 2007

Yes we’re back from the dead … from the almost unending silence …. Blame it on me.  The past half year can be summed up in two words – BLOODY CRAZY!!!!!  I took on way too much stuff on myself (both on the work & personal front), Chaos taking turns falling ill, resulting in yours truly almost ending up in the nuthouse (breeeeeathe Cat breeeeeeathe!!!!!  I had to constantly remind myself). 

Well, I’ve regained most of my sanity .. I think … & I’m trying to blog again.

Totally clueless where to start & what to write right now.  If I’m not making sense, you know why ……

5 Responses to “Chaos in Back!”

  1. divakitty said

    Binkies! Welcome back.

  2. calsifer said

    At last! Welcome back to the cyberturmoil =P

  3. vegancatsg said

    Welcome back 🙂

  4. Mary said

    Hey welcome back, i was wondering what happened to you? Good to hear Chaos are fine now.

  5. cat_aunty said

    aiyah….thank God your are back!!

Leave a Reply

