Excuse me, are you “vegansexual”?

October 24, 2007

600-maggieq-ad1.jpg 

Vegansexuals have sex with vegans or vegetarians only

I first came across this term in 8 Days.  Googled it & found that a New Zealand researcher conducted a study from a poll of 157 vegans (mostly female).  The study showed that vegans don’t like sex with carnivores because “… because of the smells and tastes of their (meat eaters’) body fluids.”

So guys, the next time vegan lady rejects you, its nothing personal, really.  Personally I think a study of 157 participants is  hardly an accurate representative of vegans & vegetarians.

One Response to “Excuse me, are you “vegansexual”?”

  1. vegancatsg said

    This reminds me of a man whom I saw some 20+ years ago. He was “plaqued” by a BO that refused to go away despite all sorts of remedies until he gave up meat. Fortunately I didn’t get to experience how bad his BO really was 🙂

    I think I read somewhere that some hunters were aware that animals were more likely to smell them out if they ate meat. Ironically they went vegan just to kill for meat 😦

Leave a Reply

