Alex’s new bed

November 9, 2007

I went to Ikea this afternoon hoping to buy a picture frame to hang on my office wall.  I ended up buying everything else except the picture frame. 

I found a rattan bed in the pet section & I immediately thought of Ruby.  She was always sleeping either on my sofa or on the hard floor under the TV.  So I thought the bed would be ideal under the TV.  The problem is, the very second I placed the bed there, Alex ‘choped’ it. 

Now I have go back to Ikea?

alex-sleep.jpg

4 Responses to “Alex’s new bed”

  1. vegancatsg said

    I used to “knit” this type of basket back “once upon a time” in arts and craft class in primary school!!

  2. ChaosCat said

    I remember my brother did that in school too. It promptly became my crayon basket 😀

  3. cat_aunty said

    Alex, still handsome as ever

  4. Mary said

    Ahh good mummy!

Leave a Reply

