Revisiting

November 14, 2007

My ex-colleague & I met up for lunch today & decided to pay a visit to our old office.  Remember Peanut, Sesame & Tua Tao?

peanut-sesame1.jpg

They remember me!! They came running to me from the usual hideout.  Awww so nice!

Peanut & Sesame are now full grown young adults & but still very loving towards each other.  They were grooming each other in the photo.  Sesame looks very healthy although Peanut seems a little thinner.  I noticed a few small bite marks on her.  Could it be the work of a new tomcat in the neighbourhood?  I found her wheezing a little as well.  I’m worried about her.  I didn’t see the auntie around.  She was probably out for lunch.

tua-tao.jpg

Tua Tao on the other hand has totally forgotten me. Dashed straight for the car when he saw me coming towards him.  Only managed to get a picture of his backside.  He is handsome now, spotting a beautiful white coat!  Looks like he has recovered completely from his skin condition. 🙂

garden.jpg

There is a beer garden now next to the regular hangout of the Peanut, Sesame, Tua Tao & any passerby cats.  This spot used to be the cats’ litter box & playground 🙂 I hope this bar owner is tolerant of the cats.

Leave a Reply

