Updates

March 3, 2008

Hi all!  The break had been good. Not sure about Chaos.  Probably too much of this crazy cat mama in their face!

There is actually not much to update.  The Chaos are pretty much the same, up to their usual play & games.  With the addition of Zen, the excitement level in the household is definitely up a few notches. 

You see, Zen is not really zen after all.  We (Chaos & I) swear he is the devil reincarnate.  All those zen stuff he did before, was a PR stunt. 🙂  Since joining the household, he has successfully:

1. made firm enemies with Beauty, Carma, Junior & Wawa

2. cause injuries to Abby, my help.  He dashed, she tripped, hurt her ankle. I pay the medical bill & cleaned the flat. Thanks Zen.

3. scare the neighbours’ kids. Again he dashed out the door, headed straight for the lift, kids were just coming home from school. Loud screams. The fella dashed back, the kids followed him. Now everyone knows where we live. Great.

4. beat the crap out of Beauty’s favourite teddy bear.  I had to put the little fella ‘to sleep’.  Beauty is now teddy bearless.

5. officiated his place on my bed by wiping his dirty (& I mean DIRTY) backside on my pillow.  I had to buy a new pillow & linens.

6. beat Beauty in the heaviest cat in the house record. 

7. won every human’s heart over. Everyone who has been to my place, ADORES him.  And each time I would offer “like to take him home?” But I should be sooooo lucky.  😉

By the way I am debating if I should change his name to Mister Luci(fer). 🙂

2 Responses to “Updates”

  1. veganmeow said

    He must be your Zen master 🙂

  2. southernoise said

    aiyoh… zen or the devil formerly known as lapis was such a sweetie at the cattery…

Leave a Reply

