Drool …

March 14, 2008

wawa.jpg

Does your cat drool when he/she is very very happy?

Wawa has started drooling lately. When I cuddle in my arms, she would roll about in my arms, purr & then drool.  Droplets of saliva drooling down the chin.  It feels like to holding a month old baby in my arms.  Something I don’t relish to be honest.  But at least I know I’m doing something right, giving her joy 🙂

One Response to “Drool …”

  1. CK said

    My Punkin does that, I don’t mind so much except when he shakes his head and it flies all over.

Leave a Reply

